Happy New Year

I had a nice new year’s eve. I spent it with my family. I had the usual prayer tradition. My relatives also went here to celebrate with us. I did some household chores. At the end of all those chores, I sit on our chair, watch a movie, with my iced tea and relaxed for a while.

I feel peace and contentment right in that moment.

I can feel God’s presence in my life right now because I have this hope and joy–fruits of the Holy Spirit. Thank You God.

I hope that starting this year, you will also feel God’s presence in your life because there is nothing like it–it feels so good ๐Ÿ™‚

One thought on “Happy New Year

Leave a Reply

