Precious time

This day was spent with my energetic niece.  She’s three and very curious.  We went to the nearby mall to get my Mom lunch, and her an ice cream.  She is now asleep after playing with clay and calling out to the carpenters fixing our water tank.

I ate ice cream from Nestle.  The Belgian choco flavor.  I kinda threw away the big chunk of belgian choco this lunch.  Now there are just bits of choco in my ice cream.  It’s so humid here and the ice cream isn’t that cold.

I’m just typing away.  Not really making sense.  Putting words to my wandering thoughts 🙂

I need to do stuff from work.  But the noise around this house (because of the fixing of water tank) makes it hard for me to focus.

One thought on “Precious time

Leave a Reply

