Missing me

I miss blogging!  I have been really exhausted these past few days.

I only discovered last night that one of my roommates is a nutritionist.  Wow!  She asked me to answer some survey and she assessed my health status.  She told me to lose weight and to eat healthy.  What?  As if I didn’t know.  I felt like I was being pressured again to lose weight.  That was why I ate the more this morning.  I don’t want to be pressured with losing weight.  Let me.  I will eventually be fit but just let me.  I cannot force myself.  I just have to let myself fall in lo

Leave a Reply

