God Makes a Way

The power of God is at work.  He wouldn’t have gone to work but God made a way for him to come.  Things will happen if God wills it to happen.  Thank You Lord for You are with me.  I know that You make me able to do Your will here on earth.  Empower me Lord God.  Bless the works of my hand.  May I help in advancing Your kingdom.  In everything I do, may You always be glorified now and forever!

How can I smile in the middle of challenges?  It’s You God.  How can I find the heart to forgive?  It’s You God.  How can I love some more? It’s You God.

Thank You Lord.  Whatever happens, may I always feel and be aware of Your presence in my life Lord God.

I want to praise You all the days of my life. 🙂

 

 

Leave a Reply

