Sun and Moon

This was my view on my way to the “mall” (it’s more of like a grocery) and back.

 

It’s a quiet place except for the mating birds and insects and dogs barking in the distance.  I said to myself, “This place is beautiful…” but then it would even be more beautiful if all of my loved ones are here.  But then if all my loved ones are here, living in one community, then this must be HEAVEN.  Because that’s what heaven is like–living in a community with GOD and all our loved ones.

Anyway, I went to the grocery store because the chicken I bought the other day was still frozen and I wanted to eat meat and so I decided to just buy new chicken.  Lazy @**! 🙂

On my way back to the unit, this was my view.

 

I could see our unit from here.  The moon was already up although it was a little short of 16 minutes from sunset.  It’s spring that’s why. The mountain was seen from anywhere in this place, reminding me of where I am.  This place is really beautiful–this part that is. 🙂

5 thoughts on “Sun and Moon

Leave a Reply

