Princess Hands

In my search upon the “perfect” perfume, I came upon an online shop that sells other scents made from the same company.  in this online shop, I can have free shipping if I would purchase one body care products.  This is why I have L’Occitane’s Cerisier Princesse (Cherry Princess) Hand Cream.  I am almost out of this so before I consume all of it, I might as well take a picture of this and write something about this product just so I would remember someday that once I have used a product as nice as this.

2014-08-31 16.48.11

 

It is enriched with shea butter which makes my hand soft and supple, perfect for winter or cold weather and also after washing my hands which I often do because of my work.  But what I love most about this is the scent.  it smells so nice.  The price is a bit dear at $15, 30 ml but the quality is good so I would say that buying this cream has been worth it.

Leave a Reply

