Substitute

Life is a bit busy right now with my driving lessons and thunderstorms in the afternoon.  I could not really do my walking.  And I feel that it’s not enough.  I used to have 10,000 steps in a day.  Now I only average 2,000 in a day.  Moreover, it’s already autumn and soon it’s gonna be really cold.  As a substitute for walking, I have thought about yoga.  It’s perfect because I can stay at home and I still can have my exercise. 🙂  I plan to follow the ones on this website.  Hopefully, I will be able to stick with this or think of a better idea.

We need to help ourselves to be the best that we can be. 🙂

One thought on “Substitute

Leave a Reply

