Plan

I have finally worked out a plan on how to go about my calorie restriction.  And it involves healthy, real food. 🙂  However, for the past few weeks, I have been stress eating.  That was why last night I really had to sit down and work out my menu for the following months or else my clothes/dress wouldn’t fit me and I wouldn’t have anything pretty to wear on my cousin’s wedding.

2014-03-05 13.07.07

 

The best lunch/dinner I’ve had here so far.  With the barbecue parties I’ve been at here, I have learned to appreciate the different salads that go well with sausage (snag) and steak (barbecue).  But if I were to do it, if I wouldn’t cook rice, I would just boil or microwave potato and sweet potato and that’s it–substitutes for rice.

I’ve also discovered that canned pineapples and sweet corn are available here.  So all is well.

One thought on “Plan

Leave a Reply

