Walk

I was about to go walking after work.  But it rained hard.  This town really needed rain so I should not complain even if I got soaked so I had to change clothes immediately.  Anyway, I got inspired watching the Biggest Loser on tv.  I’m still continuing on with my calorie restriction and trying to eat healthier.  I am just finishing on my last cup of jasmine rice.  I bought potato, sweet potato, fruit juices, and bananas.  They were the cheaper ones at the grocery.

I also saw the football field in this town and I thought about running.  But of course knowing my body, I have to load up on multivitamins and calcium.  I’ll give it a few weeks, even if it’s already autumn.  I will still go running once I get more confident with my calcium intake.  For now, I will stick to walking and who knows, maybe next week I might do tennis. 🙂

2014-02-27 20.35.00

 

This is the place I am staying here.  Inside I don’t feel like I am in a rural area.  It feels like living in a city.  I thank God for this opportunity.  This is really a different season in my life.  I pray that I will make the best of this season in my life. 🙂

Leave a Reply

