Uphill

I got a learner’s license today.  Woohoo!!!

After the test, I met up with C and M and we went for a coffee.  After that some lunch and then in the afternoon we decided to go for a walk downhill and uphill.  Progress.  Then A followed us to show me some pictures then we all went to eat sushi for dinner and then coffee after. 🙂

Lunch was at Subway and I discovered a few days ago that it is best eaten fresh instead of toasted because I can taste the cheese much better.  Moreover, I don’t put sauce anymore but opt to have tomato instead.  Plus I don’t put salt just pepper.  It was yummy on chicken classic.

It’s been a good day for my health. 🙂

Leave a Reply

