The Time is Now

It’s time to do my part in alleviating poverty.  There are many platforms to do this.  I’ve been meaning to do it for several months now.  But I should just lift my eyes away from myself and look around the world and listen to what God has told His people. 🙂

I will answer YES to the ways of God. 🙂

I don’t know what’s gonna happen to me in the following months but I am doing this.  This is for God.

If you want to join in here are the websites you can check out:

Compassion Australia

Live58

Leave a Reply

