I am

That was the revelation given to me tonight.

I am the One you need

I am the One you are looking for

I am the answer to your prayers.

When you need someone to help you, he won’t but I am even if you don’t notice Me.

When you need someone to look at you lovingly with all your blemishes, I am looking at you lovingly.

I am the One who wants to dance with you.  I created all the music you want to dance with you.

I am the perfect Friend.

I am the King.

I am greater than anyone you think of.

I am here for you.

I am always by your side.

I am your protector.

I know the plans I have for you.

I am in control.

Trust Me.  Believe in Me.  Have faith in Me.

Being in a relationship with Me is the best you will ever have.

I am your groom, you are My bride.

Leave a Reply

