Next Year

I wonder where will I be next year.  Still here in Tamworth?  Australia?  Philippines?

I was feeling so down as I walk to  work this morning thinking about where would I be next year.  But last night I watched series of testimonies by celebrities and a verse that they like is from Jeremiah 29:11 which is:

For I know the plans I have for you,” declares the Lord, “plans to prosper you and not to harm you, plans to give you hope and a future.

God has a plan for me.  He will  complete that in me no matter how hard it may seem.  I have faith in Him.

Faith in Action ] Now faith is confidence in what we hope for and assurance about what we do not see.Hebrews 11:1 NIV

Leave a Reply

