Macca

After eating lunch at maccas, I went on my way back to town. I saw a group of teenage boys and knowing how stupid they are, I braced myself for some idiotic comment. I was not disappointed.

“Hello there”, said one of them.
“Hi,” I said back.
“Are you alright?” he asked.
“Yeah…”
“You don’t look too happy…”

I wanted to go back punch them in the face but the thing is he was right. I am not happy here.

The only thing I am going to miss here is my church.

This should not be it. Surely God You didn’t send me here to abandon me right? Please help me. Strengthen me Lord. Amen.

Leave a Reply

