Lists

I am grateful

  1. for Z for going with me to church and for fixing my light 🙂
  2. for A, for going with us to lunch
  3. for A, for being nice and for engaging us in a conversation
  4. for people at church for being nice to me
  5. for the good food in church and the coffee, too 🙂
  6. for M for another McDo night
  7. for C’s patience and guidance
  8. for E and his efforts

God thank You for I am highly favored, deeply loved, and greatly blessed by You.  To You be the glory, forever! Amen. 🙂

Leave a Reply

