Module

I have been busy answering my module.  May God take care of everything. 🙂

I had a serious reflection last weekend and I realized that I was slowly backsliding.  Scary!  But it happens subtly.  We would not really realize it until we were at the bottom.  This song touched me while we were singing this at church.

I pray never to leave God’s arms 🙂

I am blessed to go on a spontaneous road trip to Armidale and we ate at Fat Goose Crossing (FGX) and I ate this:

2013-04-13 15.28.18

 

 

I had the dill salmon with lots o cheese!!!  My friend ordered vegetarian pizza.  The pasta was filling and nice enough.  I would like to have something like this in Tamworth aside from the usual steak place.  I love pasta! 🙂

Leave a Reply

