Bunny

image

It’s best to buy chocolates after easter because stores put them on sale 🙂 I originally bought the dark chocolate but it was too bitter for me so I gave it to my housemate and she replaced it with the bunny above. 🙂 Easter here feels more like Christmas because it is cold. I am wearing my thermal now. It’s still autumn so it still feels nice to walk along the town streets and make me think that it is Christmas. I just hope that God will give me my Christmas gift 🙂

2 thoughts on “Bunny

Leave a Reply

