Better

Grace from God.  That’s what I call it–being able to resist.

God has been good enough to stop me from harming myself too much–with retail therapy or even food therapy. 🙂

Tomorrow is a busy day.  I have to go get a parcel from my sister and to do everything.  God I need energy, the smart, and skills 🙂

Favor and blessings 🙂  I received this from C 🙂

2013-02-25 19.53.55-2

 

Easter is coming soon and that means egg-shaped/bunny-shaped chocolates here.  C said that after Easter, chocolates here will be on sale.  I plan to buy chocolates after Easter then. 🙂  Hopefully be able to send some back home 🙂

Leave a Reply

