Pray

I went to church this morning feeling so down.  I was late but I was able to catch some preachings.  After that I just get some coffee and sat at the couch.   A lady saw me and approached me.  She engaged me in a bit of a conversation.  It was nice of her.  But the best thing she did was that she prayed for me.  It was nice because she was able to say what I was feeling that time.  Thank You God for sending me an angel. 🙂

God reminded me to keep on doing good.  To hold on to Him.  I was being corrected right at this moment.  I tried to rebel against God.  I don’t feel good about it.  But it’s just so painful.  Like I try to go through life but there is always that pain.  I have to learn to live with it.  I know I have to go through this.  This is part of the letting go process.  Until when, I asked God.  Until it no longer hurts, a voice inside my head said.

A told me that it’s better to let go in my case.  He was right.  He also told me that this place is the best for me while I was training.  I agreed with him.

I am really grateful for that.  God has been good to me.

Leave a Reply

