Christian Thing

I told a friend about how God rebuked and convicted me after badmouthing someone to someone.

Friend said he deserved it so why should I feel guilty. But I said I felt bad.

He asked why and I answered that it was a christian thing.

Grace. It comes from God. How we can forgive others and love our enemies and pray for their welfare, only God can give us that. If we will rely on ourselves we will never be able to do this. But with God, our stubborn hearts can be transformed and molded. 🙂

Leave a Reply

