Let God

That was what I heard the voice inside my head said.

Out of my exhaustion and based on what I am seeing right now, I agreed.  I just have to let God.  And I should appreciate who and what I have now.

I am also reminded that I should always go for someone who loves me the most.

Although I know that in the end what He promised me will come true, for now I sincerely hope and wish happiness and joy for both of them. 🙂

“In that day,” declares the LORD, “you will call me ‘my husband’; you will no longer call me ‘my master.’ (Hosea 2:16)

Leave a Reply

