Books

I have indulged in these books.

At first I just bought this to confirm something in my life, but now that I have come to accept it, I have realized that this book is a great tool to get to know God more and deeper.  The focus of this book is not about myself but about God and how we can be excellent through our relationship with–through focusing on God alone. 🙂

2012-12-06 11.15.04

 

The next book is a devotional journal on encouragement for women.  It’s pink and perfect to give as a gift.

2012-12-06 11.15.23

 

I also did my Christmas shopping here.  Sorry guys I would only be giving gifts to my housemates here 🙂  Hope to give you gifts next year 🙂

Anyway, I was at Koorong and I talked again with this staff, I always converse with her when she’s there.  I asked her about the other churches here in this suburb and she gave me a list of all the churches in this area.  So I’d be church hopping for a while.  They are all similar to Victory Church.  I just need to find the church that I could really be a part of. 🙂

Also, I am thankful that my laptop is working perfectly, along with all my other gadgets that were soaked in water after the hailstorm last Monday.  Thank You God for protecting my things.

Leave a Reply

