Nasi

There’s Noodle Bento on West and they serve very nice Malaysian food. They don’t have Hainanese Chicken though. Oh well, I went there yesterday and bought this.

image

I think this is called Seafood Nasi. They give a big serving. I ate this for yesterday’s lunch and today’s breakfast. šŸ™‚

It should be my goal to try to eat everything on their menu during my whole stay here in this side of NSW.

God has been good to me. Bits and pieces of niceness from people I don’t expect to be kind to me make me think of God’s work in my life. Thank You God.

Convictions and rebuke are God’s discipline. Because He loves me. Like a father disciplining his daughter simply because he loves her.

I am no wiser than I think I am. I just have to obey God. Godly counsel from other people helps. Thank You Lord.

Leave a Reply

