Message

I was contemplating on doing something major when someone sent me an earth-shattering news.  I was like what am I gonna do now?!

Then this message was sent to me as soon as I received that earth-shattering news:

Hi __,

Encouragement, testing and encouragement goes on…

But now the Lord says:  Be strong, Zerubbabel.  Be strong, Jeshua son of Jehozadak, the high priest.  Be strong, all you people still left in the land.  And now get to work, for I am with you, says the Lord of Heaven’s Armies.  My Spirit remains among you, just as I promised when you came out of Egypt.  So do not be afraid.” (Haggai 2:4-5 NLT)

After work, I went to this moon lantern festival.  It was fun for me seeing kids and adults to showcase their talents 🙂  At such a young age, some kids can play violin really well. 🙂  I finally tasted a mooncake, too. 🙂

I also liked the weather this afternoon.  I love the wind and walking.  I think I needed it that time.  That festival helped me to relax. 🙂  God is really good to me.  I am really under His care. 🙂

Leave a Reply

