Word 4U 2Day

In the Philippines, I’ve been blessed to discover the W4u2day mag devotional.  Those days that I was reading this devotional had been amazing.  God has revealed so much to me.  However, the UCB Philippines have stopped publishing this, I don’t know what happened.  I searched for its Australian counterpart and I was led to this site.  They give free devotionals to anyone inside Australia.  I have received its latest issue and the articles here are also relatable. 🙂  Thank You God for this devotional. 🙂

On another topic, I am totally digging Adele’s songs right now!  Thank God the internet here is fast. 🙂  I can listen to her on youtube without the agony of waiting for it to finish buffering. 🙂

Some instructions of God is clear like right now.  One question has been answered.  I was just telling my Mom about this endeavour when this certain person sent me the result of that.

Another question has also been answered.  Last night I was asking God what might happen and then I told Him that I need not worry because it is God’s plan and not mine anyway.  I can rest knowing that God is in control. 🙂

Leave a Reply

