Wants

I am doing good with my job.  I can communicate well with others.  I am at peace with everybody.  I am working full-time and more.  I am living with the people I love.  I have my own house and car.  I am looking forward to work.  I am satisfied with my work.

I am working as a pharmacist in a very nice pharmacy.

I am happily married witha Christian husband.

I am leading several bible study groups.

I am having ample quality time with God.

These are the things that I want.

One thought on “Wants

Leave a Reply

