The Will

It’s surprising how they found out about my beneficiaries…hmmm

It’s been a year since I applied for this new life and one year after that plan has come true.  When God steps in, no one can stop Him.  It’s all because of God that this dream has come true.  Praise God.

It’s also been a year since I became single.  It’s only now that I’ve been thinking about my emotional purity.  I don’t know how God will do that.

I had a great time at work today. 🙂

Tomorrow I hope to attend worship service in the south.  I need to wake up early tomorrow to walk early so I can arrive early.

3 thoughts on “The Will

Leave a Reply

