Grateful

Things are falling into place.Β  I have met key people in my life here already. It’s nice to see them again–to converse with them.

I feel grateful that they have spent time with me.

Total tourist today πŸ™‚

The grafitti street. I don’t know the name of this place but with all the vandalism (supposed to be a grafitti), some artwork is destroyed.

Intramuros? Australian Old Gaol.

State library. Felt like I was in National Treasures movie.

Eiffel Tower? Don’t really know this place but it’s interesting.

image

Looks pretty. I hope to be rich enough to afford a place here. πŸ™‚

But I could still change my mind. A family of my own on my mind πŸ™‚

image

Victoria Barracks

image

What a beautiful day πŸ™‚

image

Southgate

image

Doing tricks. Maybe I should do this for now. πŸ™‚

image

Discipline.

image

I like this building, tank-like.

image

Beautiful Melbourne view.

Lessons:

People are busy. It wouldn’t hurt to be a little more sensitive to the needs of others but we should not really expect much from others.

I am ready for this place. People ask me how I feel. I don’t really know. I just want to do what I intend to do here–thrive.

So grant me favor God. Thank You Lord.

2 thoughts on “Grateful

  1. Cold there, eh? I love winter there or in NZ. Not really as cold as some places… Glad you’re getting on ok… Keep the faith, things can only get better.

    • yeah it is cold. it’s hard to get sleep when the heater is not on. πŸ™‚ i hate cold weather…in the phils when it’s december the temp can get as low as 16Γ‡ and I already hate it but here it’s as low as 2Γ‡ , looking forward to spring πŸ™‚

      keeping the faith! thanks πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

