Coffee Mocha

I was so cold while walking the streets of Preston and I saw this coffee shop by Arabian owner. After much contemplation, I finally decided to order coffee. We have language barrier. My large is her lage…without “r”. I have yet to learn that. Anyway, Preston looks like an old town, considering it is quite near the city.

image

Most of the stores here are Vietnamese, Chinese and Indian and also Arabic. There are also some pharmacies here.

Anyway, off topic, I need to put on more red lipstick because I look pale from the cold. The lipstick I bought is supposed to last longer but I guess they mean only for a few hours.

I went with my relatives to my cousin’s dance competition and I saw ladies with nice abs. I want to have abs like those, too. I am inspired to go back to my lifestyle change. And it’s going to start tomorrow.

One thought on “Coffee Mocha

Leave a Reply

