Collide

I witness a car accident while crossing the street. The car was about to turn left but since we were crossing, she stopped to let us through then suddenly the car behind her hit her, smashing her back light. What a day.

It’s a very cold day to walk but I was able to make it. Saw rows of stores mostly vietnamese, indian, and chinese. I bought potato chips from a convenience store. It was supposed to be on sale but it’s still expensive.

I saw trains crossing the railing. It’s with high technology.

Now my feet hurt because of the cold.

I hope God will give me favor soon.

Leave a Reply

