&

I decided to attend Victory Malate’s service this afternoon because I slept longer than planned.  I made the right decision.  I felt so free worshiping God sincerely knowing that no one would distract me. 🙂  On my way there, I thought about this yearning and I said to myself, “Don’t worry, you are safe here.”

There’s also a bonus because the guy who sang had a very good voice.  He sounded like Chris Tomlin himself.  The lyrics to the song also struck my heart causing me to cry 🙂  It was a good cry.  I felt liberated from this pain of worship.

I said to myself, “I like it here.”  Finally.  Thank You God. 🙂

2 thoughts on “&

Leave a Reply

