God Speaks

Something happened in me last night–a realization that I could love again–others. Things are getting clearer now. I felt that I could let go of some things. My focus is fixed on God again. And for the first time I felt happy because of a preaching. I think I have found the pastor I want to listen to. 🙂

It’s been a while since I looked forward to a worship service. I looked forward to hearing God’s Word and anticipate that God would speak to me. It’s been a while. The former pastor has that effect on me– I guess sense of humor really does wonder. I know that God can use anything to speak to us but it’s really been a while. I am thinking that I could attend the service at this place then do VG at this place. One is for fellowship and the other is for myself.

Thank You God. 🙂

One thought on “God Speaks

  1. i’ve been thinking about the same thing, jas. where i am is my home church but then i’m also not sure if this is where i will grow.

    minsan ang hirap idetect what’s coming from Him and what’s not. oh well. hmmm…

Leave a Reply

