Pick-up

A post in facebook made me think what if God said “no” to my heart request. I will still praise and worship God. I trust in Him that He has a plan for me, for my future and hope, that whatever happens, God will transform my heart into whatever He wants it to be.

God is very faithful to those who are His. This afternoon He showed me this book of inspirational stories about this significant woman who let me in on their life when they were still young. These stories answered some of my questions about their life.

God, I trust in You. 🙂

Leave a Reply

