T4V

Yesterday I graduated from Training for Victory (T4V). After 10 saturdays of attending lectures and listening to everything about discipleship, I have done it with God’s grace. I know it’s because of God’s grace that I am able to finish this–with the insecurities I feel, it’s a miracle I am able to go through this.

Thank You God for Your grace.

After graduation, I attended the Saved Festival at SMART Araneta. I felt blessed and it’s so nice to worship God. I had a realization (revelation) that I need to worship God–it’s innate in us. God has put some ideas on how I could worship Him everyday–first thing in the morning.

Again, thank You God.

God has filled my heart with so much joy. I love You God.

3 thoughts on “T4V

Leave a Reply

