Baby Steps

I might eat a lot tomorrow or on the days to come, but right now, I am controlling my portions and that is what matters now. 🙂

Been drinking my calcium for two days now.  According to sources, I have the tendency to be osteopenic because I so love iced tea and therefore I should have my calcium supplement to prevent that.  But milk is expensive and tablets are big and difficult to swallow.  Priorities.

Baby steps 🙂

One thought on “Baby Steps

  1. Pingback: Restaurants Philippines

Leave a Reply

