The Works

I recently realized that hearts can break without making a sound.

I’ve been to a lot of heartbreaks and every time, it hurts.  But I think God is really working in my life right now because unlike before, I am much calmer now.  The reason behind it is between us and God.  God is in control of my life now.  I already offered God everything in my life.

Because of this, I also realized that when God asks you to do something, we can be assured that it’s going to be for a greater purpose, for a good plan to prosper me and give me hope.  So why should I be bitter or be ultra sad just because of changes?  Since God is already in my life, it’s different now.  I can be assured of His faithfulness that He will always be here for me and that He loves me and that He remains to be the same yesterday, today, and forever.

I anticipate His overflowing blessings in my life from now on. 🙂

3 thoughts on “The Works

Leave a Reply

