Don’t put it off

That was what I read on my inbox.  It was supposed to be about something else but I took it differently.  The sleepy me ready to go to dreamland while still checking my email suddenly woke up.  It’s like God is really “impatient” with me now because I’ve been putting off what He’s been asking me to do.  Not responding right away is already disobedience, right?  I immediately did what He’s been asking me to do–not really but I took the first step.  I have laid it out in the open.  It’s liberating.  I am excited of what God is about to do with my life.  I am all God’s now. 🙂

Leave a Reply

