What would I do now with all this time?

That’s the song that my brother and his band has been practicing right now and it squeezed my heart.  I know God has been asking me to do this one thing that I am finding hard to do.  That is the question that I am afraid to answer.  But as days go by, He answers.  This question in particular, through reading articles and from the Bible told me that all the timeI have will be spent on the Lord and do works for Him.  That I will have peace of mind.

 

4 thoughts on “What would I do now with all this time?

  1. We can never go wrong when we’re living according to His will. Struggling and wrestling with Him is part of our relationship with Him. But the great part is that He is very patient with us and He will not give up on us no matter what..

Leave a Reply

