Chicken

According to my Mom, all I need to mix to marinate chicken are:

  • salt
  • ground black pepper
  • fish paste
  • calamansi

Then it is good to fry.  Oh, no…the word fry.  It’s prohibited to some people.  but not yet for me.  I am taking baby steps here.

My breakfast was heavy.  Rice, fried chicken, and eggplant omelette.   Notice the veggie. 🙂  I’m not sure if I can keep this up.  I’m just happy I did eat that today. 🙂

I would like to share this pic of the gift A gave us from Chicago, Illinois.  I love this chocolate.  He’s pretty proud of this chocolate.  He’s really to be proud of this. 🙂

2 thoughts on “Chicken

Leave a Reply

