Exodus

Last Friday, we had a bible study and the key verse is Matthew 7:7.  There is a difference between ask, seek, and knock.  Something major is happening in my life right now.  And I am seeking His will for me.  It’s through reading His Word that we could know His will for us or in the form of other things.  And today, I’m taking His answer through a pastor in church channel about Exodus.

12 And God said, “I will be with you. And this will be the sign to you that it is I who have sent you: When you have brought the people out of Egypt, you will worship God on this mountain.”

God is great. 🙂

When life happens to you, what are you gonna do.  Sometimes, it makes me want to just be a spectator, an audience to a korean series.  Or something like that.  Being the lead actor can be hard.  Life happening is hard.  Because you have to move.  Action is required.  It may leave you disappointed, hurt, but it can leave you happy, and satisfied.

God knows us.  We may not understand most of the time, but seeking and finding His face amidst the chaos is the most comforting.

All in.  I have to give it all in for God.

2 thoughts on “Exodus

Leave a Reply

