Victory | Crave The Word

Victory | Crave The Word.

Join the 22-day devotion on how to better understand the Word of God.  Just click on the link. 🙂  This is based on Psalm 119.

I’m on Day 3.

18Open my eyes that I may see
wonderful things in your law.

God, please open my eyes so that I may see the goodness in all your commands so that I may obey it with all my heart–with gladness and joy because You want to and because I love You.

Speaking of CRAVE, according to Pastor Jo, Penang has the best food.  I should go there to eat.  Now I have two on my list on places to go to just to eat–first is Bacolod, and then Penang, Malaysia. 🙂

One thought on “Victory | Crave The Word

Leave a Reply

