Chocolates

Source

This is one thing that I will always love.  What kind of chocolates do you want?

Belgian chocolate is my favorite.  Though I seldom eat a belgian chocolate, this is for me the best–bittersweet and so heavenly.  I’m only able to eat this through a waffle stall where it sells a belgian chocolate waffle where there is hefty amount of choco in it. 🙂

Belgian chocolate, because of its rich taste is perfectly eaten bit by bit.  Get a small amount, let it melt in your tongue and enjoy!

As far as brand of chocolate is concerned, Ferrero Rocher is the best for me.  My cousins told me that Godiva is the best chocolate around but I still haven’t tried it so I don’t really know.

4 thoughts on “Chocolates

  1. I came across your site and have to say that I love Belgian chocolates as well! I am a baking and pastry student and that’s all we use. Have you tried Cocoa Barry?

Leave a Reply

