Big

image

image

I have reached 142 lbs. All of my hardwork from last year’s weight loss efforts are gone. All this is to blame.

Yesterday I joined our yearly’s family reunion. It has been a tradition that we would go first to Antipolo Church then to my relative’s house in Marikina. It is always nice to spend time with them and to talk just about anything under the sun. And also to eat with them. The result of this is a fat belly and a headache from all this delicious food.

When will I go back to my lifestyle modification? I don’t know. I just hope that I find my motivation soon. My body may be aching from the travel but my heart feels good–figuratively. 🙂

One thought on “Big

Leave a Reply

