True

I thank God that even though people hurt me with their words and actions, I now know who are my friends and life is full of possibilities of meeting new true friends.  Anyone can be a bitch, but anyone can also be an angel.  I know that God will provide me with the kindness I need. 🙂

This morning I met this poetic guy who was nice enough to share with me his poems, I had a hard time swallowing when I heard the poem he made for mothers on Mother’s Day! 🙂

I also had the chance to have a heart to heart talk with someone from work.  I hope things work out for her and may she always have the strength from God that she needs. 🙂

One thought on “True

Leave a Reply

