Wt evr!

This was what I was doing last weekend…reading.  With the help of colorful pens and highlighter, I really tried to read all of these materials.

E and I ate this on a friday night and catching up on stories.  We’ve both been busy this week.  Friday is a good night for us.

I’m planning to wear this for a party but I’m having second thoughts…my fat belly can’t be hidden anymore 😦

What’s with the title?  To remind myself that I will take care of myself, too.

One thought on “Wt evr!

Leave a Reply

