Happy Mee

It’s that time when I wanted to wake up early and when I looked at my phone to see the time it was already 5:50am!!!  And so I immediately took a bath and went to the bus terminal.  There was no way I would be able to arrive at work on time.  I just slept at the bus.

I wanted this phone which is quite affordable with Plan 299.  It’s an android/google phone.  But then the battery life is poor.  Moreover, I don’t want another number.  If it’s possible I’d just have one number.  3 numbers are too much to handle for me.

That was why I got frustrated and exhausted that I rebelled against myself and I ATE A LOT.  But I have to forgive myself.  I think I may have attained a healthy BMI but I’m not really sure.  I’d only be sure if I am 2 pounds lighter than my upper limit for a healthy BMI.

I love this photo of me taken by my sister…I was excited to eat this instant noodle that she cooked for me.  This bowl contained 2 packs of instant noodles and 2 eggs.  I thought I could finish the whole thing, but then I realized that my metabolism was that slow…or maybe my metabolism is slow and I eat way too much.  Hehe 🙂

2 thoughts on “Happy Mee

Leave a Reply

