Vday

I always have to endure Valentine’s day.  Can I just hate it?  I hope this year my valentine’s day will be sweet.

I just had McFlurry Oreo, nuggets, and fries.  My stomach is full.  Last year I was thankful that my stomach didn’t hurt from not eating too much and that I don’t have any difficulty of breathing.  But this year, I am having difficulty of breathing again because I am eating much more than I should eat.  I should really control what I eat.  However I enjoyed my food tonight because I was eating with my family.

I hope to find my motivation.

 

Leave a Reply

