Design

1) pics of the view from the top

2) zamboanga city pics

3) 2007 to 2008 pics

4) 2010 pics when I was a little slim 🙂

5) 2010 pics, too

6) my dinner last night

This is me 3 years ago.  My scrub suits then are green or lavender.  My hair is also long almost reaching my waist. 🙂

This is me 4 years ago.  This pic was taken in Zamboanga City in Mindanao.  It was my frist time to be out of Luzon.

A pic from the one of the top floors of a 4-star hotel where our seminar/workshop were being held.

2 thoughts on “Design

  1. It is looking so pretty over here! I love seeing the photos of you!! Where is Mindanao? I hope you have a lovely and restful weekend Jassy 🙂 Thank you so much for your thoughtful comments. I appreciate you!

Leave a Reply

