I’m Back!

After a few days of  hiatus, here I am again.  I’m still trying to find my motivation to do what’s best for my health.  But I am hoping that one day, I will find it again.

This evening at the mall, I saw this group who were taking pictures of themselves beside a popular food chain not only in the Philippines but almost around the world.  There was this jolly old man with a wide happy smile.  He seemed so happy that it made me hope that when I grow old, I would be happy like that jolly old man.  Then my thoughts went to my Mother, I hope that she could be that happy, too.

I will leave you with the picture of a place I want to be working in right now.  Happy Friday everyone!!! 🙂

2 thoughts on “I’m Back!

Leave a Reply

