2011

Happy New Year!!! 🙂

2011 arrived with me so much into getting my prayer wishes up in the sky and trying to avoid the firecrackers.  Filipinos have beliefs just like the Chinese, I guess.

I took pictures of our food but I still don’t have a USB cable.  Somehow the wire of my USB cable was cut.

I ate a LOT today, as in.  But as I’ve said, I will start slow.  Since, I’ve been used again to eating a lot without thinking about portions and sodium, cholesterol, I will take one step at a time.

I will mind my portions and will incorporate healthy food into my daily staple.  And oh my other goal:  eat dishes with veggies for a week. 🙂

One thought on “2011

Leave a Reply

